Stories about the big, bearded and bold Phelan men as they work to continue their family’s legacy. Modern-day urban lumberjacks inspired by Seven Brides for Seven Brothers.

Own It (Wolfshead Whiskey #1)

Aidan Phelan has finally gained control over Wolfshead, his family’s craft brewery and distillery, but there’s one catch—his curvy firecracker of an ex-wife has also inherited a share. Emma Crandall is shocked when she finds out she’s part-owner of Aidan’s family business, the company that broke up their marriage. Together, they will find out that owning Wolfshead comes with a price neither of them anticipated…their hearts.

Read more!

Buy Own It from: Amazon (ebook and print) | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo





Want It (Wolfshead Whiskey #2)

Brody Phelan has gladly sacrificed his own happiness in order to help his family, but from the moment he sees feisty, curvy Juliette Costa he wants to claim her for his own. Too bad their clans are at war and Juliette sees him as the enemy.

Read more!

Buy Want It from: Amazon (ebook and print) | Amazon UK | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo





Need It (Wolfshead Whiskey #3) – coming spring 2018

NeedIt Tiny

Connor’s story!

Read more!

Pre-order Need It from: Amazon | Amazon UK | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo